Dropbox Backups in Website Hosting
You'll be able to use Dropbox for backups whatever the website hosting plan that you select when you sign up and the feature will be available in the Hepsia CP supplied with all accounts. Linking one or even numerous Dropbox accounts takes simply a couple of mouse clicks and the moment the connection with our system is established, you can pick if all your information shall be backed up there or just certain sites and databases. This depends upon the size of the data which you have on our end and what amount of space you have in your Dropbox account. The number of backups you may have ranges from three to fourteen and our system will create a new one every single day, so you could have a copy of your info for up to fourteen days back and you will be able to access them on your PC as regular files and folders. You can easily change the websites or the number of backups at any time. This functionality is an outstanding addition to the backups which we will keep of your whole content 4 times daily. If you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you'll be able to remove it with a mouse click in your Control Panel.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Servers
All semi-dedicated server accounts set up on our innovative cloud Internet hosting platform come with the Dropbox backup feature by default, so you'll be able to link an account which you have with them with one or two clicks. The tool that you shall find within the Hepsia hosting CP will enable you to select different options - what website files and databases will be backed up and what amount of copies ought to be kept inside your Dropbox account. In this way you can have a copy only of specific content for up to fourteen days back. These options can be modified with ease whenever you want and you may even use several Dropbox accounts or delete ones you no longer want to use. You should only ensure that the total size of the backups will not exceed the disk space limit that you have on their end. Given that the backed up content could be accessed in a regular folder on your computer, this feature is a handy addition to the daily backups which we shall create of your whole account at least four times daily.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Servers
The Dropbox service is accessible for all VPS servers which are purchased with the Hepsia hosting CP. You can easily link the 2 accounts and our system shall start generating copies of your data the same day. If you have sufficient space inside your Dropbox account, you can have all of the information copied there on a daily basis with a maximum of 14 copies. If the space is not enough or you don't need everything, you could either pick a smaller number of copies to be stored within your Dropbox account at any given time or you can select just certain sites or databases to be backed up. With this feature you will be able to browse your content material for up to 14 days back on your computer, which means more security for any info that you have on the VPS. The service may be disabled with a click at any time if you no longer need to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is a component of the administration tasks included within the Managed Services upgrade.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers
All dedicated servers which are set up with our Hepsia hosting CP include the Dropbox backup function by default, consequently if you wish to use this service, you only have to link the server to your account through the Dropbox section in Hepsia. The user-friendly interface will enable you to pick the Internet sites that'll be backed up if you don't need the entire content that you have on the server or you simply do not have a lot of free space inside your Dropbox account. You'll be able to also decide how many copies of the everyday backups will be kept, hence if you opt for the maximum number of fourteen, for example, you'll have a copy of your files and databases for each day of the past 14 days. Both options can be edited anytime if you change your mind with regards to the content of the number of backups that you need. You could also disconnect the Dropbox account effortlessly if you do not want to use it or if you would rather use the backup service that is a part of our Managed services upgrade along with other handy server management tasks that our system administrators can perform for you.